First day!

I have been getting terrible sleep lately. I’m guessing it’s just all the things on my mind that I need to get done for this weekend and the holidays!

I woke up RIGHT before my alarm, and got up and grabbed a bowl of cereal and an apple with almond butter.
IMG_9442

Afterwards I did my online/coffee routine, then got ready for my orientation at the library!

I was there for orientation/paperwork from 10-12, then met with my supervisor, who gave me a Keurig cup and told me to take a break.

IMG_9446

After my break she gave me a tour and explanation of the job until 2. Afterwards I went shopping, and got home in time to eat lunch before heading off to work.

I got it all over with, and then headed home for some leftover turkey burgers and movies with Tony.
IMG_9447

We are now eating some ice cream, and finishing the movie we started last night. I wish I got a run in today, but 2 jobs allowed no time! Back at it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

